Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $7,073,559
2017-18 $7,073,559
2018-19 $7,378,585

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Andreea Serban 7144384698 aserban@cccd.edu

Member Name: Coast CCD

Name Phone Email
Andreea Serban 7144384698 aserban@cccd.edu

Member Name: Coastline Regional Occupational Program

Name Phone Email
Carol Hume 7144292222 chume@coastlinerop.net

Member Name: Garden Grove Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Karen Duong 7146636133 kduong@ggusd.us
Robin Patterson 7146636305 rpatterson@ggusd.us
Erika Verdenelli 7146636133 everdenelli@ggusd.us

Member Name: Huntington Beach Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Steve Curiel 7148424227 scuriel@hbas.edu

Member Name: Newport-Mesa Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Vanessa Galey 7144248983 vgaley@nmusd.us

Member Name: Orange County Department of Education

Name Phone Email
Mary Lou 7147190908 mvachet@ocde.us
Katy Ramezani 7146472593 kramezani@ocde.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf