325 East Huntington Acenue
Monrovia, CA 91016
http://www.ccadulted.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $4,197,963
2016-17 $4,097,268
2017-18 $4,097,268
2018-19 $4,265,256

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
John Russell (626) 471-3044 jrussell@monroviaschools.net

Member Name: Azusa Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Linda McNary 626-852-8415 lmcnary@azusa.org
John Russell (626) 471-3044 jrussell@monroviaschools.net

Member Name: Citrus CCD

Name Phone Email
Caroline Durdella 6269146403 cdurdella@citruscollege.edu
John Russell (626) 471-3044 jrussell@monroviaschools.net

Member Name: Claremont Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Felipe Delvasto (909) 398-0609 fdelvasto@cusd.claremont.edu
John Russell (626) 471-3044 jrussell@monroviaschools.net
Karen Waltman 909-398-0609 ext. 70410 kwaltman@cusd.claremont.edu

Member Name: Duarte Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Kevin Morris (626) 599-5130 kmorris@duarteusd.org
Julia Reyes 626-599-5028 jreyes@duarteusd.org
John Russell (626) 471-3044 jrussell@monroviaschools.net

Member Name: Glendora Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Pamela Escalante pescalante@glendora.k12.ca.us
Ron Letourneau (626) 852-4550 rletourneau@glendora.k12.ca.us
John Russell (626) 471-3044 jrussell@monroviaschools.net

Member Name: Monrovia Unified School District

Name Phone Email
David Conway (626) 471-2055 dconway2@monroviaschools.net
Flint Fertig (626) 471-3065 ffertig@monroviaschools.net
John Russell (626) 471-3044 jrussell@monroviaschools.net

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf