325 East Huntington Acenue
Monrovia, CA 91016
http://www.ccadulted.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $4,097,268
2017-18 $4,097,268
2018-19 $4,273,950

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
John Russell 6264713044 jrussell@monroviaschools.net

Member Name: Azusa Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Linda McNary 6268528415 lmcnary@azusa.org
John Russell 6264713044 jrussell@monroviaschools.net

Member Name: Citrus CCD

Name Phone Email
Rocky Cifone 6268526403 rcifone@citruscollege.edu
John Russell 6264713044 jrussell@monroviaschools.net

Member Name: Claremont Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Felipe Delvasto 9093980609 fdelvasto@cusd.claremont.edu
John Russell 6264713044 jrussell@monroviaschools.net
Karen Waltman 9093980609 kwaltman@cusd.claremont.edu

Member Name: Duarte Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Kevin Morris 6265995130 kmorris@duarteusd.org
Julia Reyes 6265995028 jreyes@duarteusd.org
John Russell 6264713044 jrussell@monroviaschools.net

Member Name: Glendora Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Pamela Escalante pescalante@glendora.k12.ca.us
Ron Letourneau 6268524550 rletourneau@glendora.k12.ca.us
John Russell 6264713044 jrussell@monroviaschools.net

Member Name: Monrovia Unified School District

Name Phone Email
David Conway 6264712055 dconway2@monroviaschools.net
Flint Fertig 6264713065 ffertig@monroviaschools.net
Calvin McKendrick cmckendrick@monroviaschools.net
John Russell 6264713044 jrussell@monroviaschools.net

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf