Chaffey Adult School
Ontario, CA 91764
www.westendcorridor.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $6,833,501
2017-18 $6,833,501
2018-19 $7,128,175
2019-20 $7,374,810
2019-20 $-14,255

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Todd Haag 9093915365 todd_haag@cjuhsd.net

Member Name: Baldy View ROP

Name Phone Email
Adder Argueta 9099473400 adder_argueta@bvrop.org
Forest De Renzo forest_derenzo@bvrop.org

Member Name: Chaffey CCD

Name Phone Email
Laura Alvarado 9096526497 lauram.alvarado@chaffey.edu
Melissa Diaz 9096526031 melissa.diaz@chaffey.edu
Matthew Morin 9099526103 matthew.morin@chaffey.edu

Member Name: Chaffey Joint Union High

Name Phone Email
Todd Haag 9093915365 todd_haag@cjuhsd.net

Member Name: Chino Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
Shirley Aguirre 9096281202 shirley_aguirre@chino.k12.ca.us
Evelyn Caliz 9096279613 evelyn_caliz@chino.k12.ca.us
Carl Hampton 9096279613 carl_hampton@chino.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Fontana Unified

Name Phone Email
Candis Dowell 9093577600 dowecr@fusd.net
Cynthia Gleason 9093575490 cynthia.gleason@fusd.net
Heather Quintanilla 9093575490 QuinHm@fusd.net

Member Name: Upland Unified

Name Phone Email
Aaron Dover 6264297353 aaron_dover@upland.k12.ca.us
Scott Sypkens 9099851864 scott_sypkens@upland.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report docx
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html