Chaffey Adult School
Ontario, CA 91764
www.westendcorridor.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $6,833,501
2017-18 $6,833,501
2018-19 $7,128,175

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Todd Haag 9093915365 todd_haag@cjuhsd.net

Member Name: Baldy View ROP (JPA)

Name Phone Email
Forest De Renzo forest_derenzo@bvrop.org

Member Name: Chaffey CCD

Name Phone Email
Matthew Morin 9099526103 matthew.morin@chaffey.edu

Member Name: Chaffey Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Todd Haag 9093915365 todd_haag@cjuhsd.net

Member Name: Chino Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Shirley Aguirre 9096281202 shirley_aguirre@chino.k12.ca.us
Evelyn Caliz 9096279613 evelyn_caliz@chino.k12.ca.us
Carl Hampton 9096279613 carl_hampton@chino.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Fontana Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Candis Dowell 9093577600 dowecr@fusd.net
Cynthia Gleason 9093575490 cynthia.gleason@fusd.net
Heather Quintanilla 9093575490 QuinHm@fusd.net

Member Name: Upland Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Aaron Dover 6264297353 aaron_dover@upland.k12.ca.us
Scott Sypkens 9099851864 scott_sypkens@upland.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report docx
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf