Chaffey Adult School
Ontario, CA 91764
www.westendcorridor.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $7,271,983
2016-17 $6,833,501
2017-18 $6,833,501
2018-19 $7,113,675

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Todd Haag (909) 391-5365 ext, 2800 todd_haag@cjuhsd.net

Member Name: Baldy View ROP (JPA)

Name Phone Email
Hesham Diab 909-980-6490 hesham_diab@bvrop.org
Roseanne Redfearn (909) 947-3400 roseanne_redfearn@bvrop.org

Member Name: Chaffey CCD

Name Phone Email
Matthew Morin 909-9526103 matthew.morin@chaffey.edu

Member Name: Chaffey Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Todd Haag (909) 391-5365 ext, 2800 todd_haag@cjuhsd.net

Member Name: Chino Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Shirley Aguirre 909-628-1202 ex 1252 shirley_aguirre@chino.k12.ca.us
Evelyn Caliz 909 627-9613 evelyn_caliz@chino.k12.ca.us
Carl Hampton (909) 627-9613 carl_hampton@chino.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Fontana Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Candis Dowell 909 357 7600 x 29150 dowecr@fusd.net
Cynthia Gleason (909) 357-5490 cynthia.gleason@fusd.net
Heather Quintanilla 909-357-5490 x56226 QuinHm@fusd.net

Member Name: Upland Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Scott Sypkens 909-985-1864 scott_sypkens@upland.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report docx
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf