7600 Dublin Blvd. c/o Julia Dozier
Dublin, CA 94568
http://macc4ae.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $8,763,923
2016-17 $-78,000
2017-18 $8,763,923
2018-19 $9,141,841

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Jacques LaCour 5106587718 jacques@lacourconsulting.com

Member Name: Castro Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Stacy Bystedt 5108861000 sbystedt@cv.k12.ca.us
Susie Passeggi 5108861000 spasseggi@cv.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Chabot-Las Positas CCD

Name Phone Email
Thomas Allen 9254241109 tallen@laspositascollege.edu
Roanna Bennie 9254241001 rbennie@laspositascollege.edu
Josue Hernandez 5107237533 jahernandez@chabotcollege.edu
Matt Kritscher 5107236744 mkritscher@chabotcollege.edu
Abigail Patton 5107237261 apatton@chabotcollege.edu
Danita Romero 9252499366 dromero@clpccd.org
Barbara Yesnosky 9254855231 byesnosky@clpccd.org

Member Name: Dublin Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Bill Branca 9258333300 brancabill@dublinusd.org

Member Name: Eden Area ROP JPA

Name Phone Email
Craig Lang clang@edenrop.org

Member Name: Hayward Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Guy Zakrevsky 5102938595 gzakrevsky@has.edu

Member Name: Livermore Valley Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Carla Estrada-Hidalgo 9256064722 cestrada@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Teresa Fiscus 9256063253 tfiscus@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Sara Walke 9256064722 swalke@lvjusd.org

Member Name: New Haven Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Jessica Wilder 5104892185 jwilder@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Pleasanton Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Beth Cutter 9255964926 bcutter@pleasantonusd.net
Thomas Gray tgray@pleasantonusd.net
Glen Sparks 9254622285 gsparks@pleasantonusd.org

Member Name: San Leandro Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Bradley Frazier 5106184424 bfrazier@slusd.us

Member Name: San Lorenzo Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Sharita Williams 5103174200 swilliams@slzusd.org

Member Name: Tri-Valley ROP

Name Phone Email
Amy Robbins arobbins@tvrop.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf