7600 Dublin Blvd. c/o Julia Dozier
Dublin, CA 94568
http://midalamedacountyab86.weebly.com

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $8,825,884
2016-17 $8,763,923
2017-18 $8,763,923
2018-19 $9,123,244

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Jacques LaCour 510-658-7718 jacques@lacourconsulting.com

Member Name: Castro Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Stacy Bystedt 510-886-1000 sbystedt@cv.k12.ca.us
Susie Passeggi (510) 886-1000 spasseggi@cv.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Chabot-Las Positas CCD

Name Phone Email
Thomas Allen 925.424.1109 tallen@laspositascollege.edu
Julia Dozier 925-249-9370 jdozier@clpccd.org
Matt Kritscher (510) 723-6744 mkritscher@chabotcollege.edu
Danita Romero 925-249-9366 dromero@clpccd.org
Barbara Yesnosky 925-485-5231 byesnosky@clpccd.org

Member Name: Dublin Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Bill Branca (925) 833-3300 brancabill@dublinusd.org

Member Name: Eden Area ROP JPA

Name Phone Email
Stefanie Bradshaw (510) 708-6733 sbradshaw@edenrop.org

Member Name: Hayward Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Guy Zakrevsky (510) 293-8595 gzakrevsky@has.edu

Member Name: Livermore Valley Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Carla Estrada-Hidalgo (925) 606-4722 cestrada@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
teresa fiscus 925-606-3253 tfiscus@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Sara Walke 925-606-4722 swalke@lvjusd.org

Member Name: New Haven Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Jessica Wilder (510) 489-2185 jwilder@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Pleasanton Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Beth Cutter (925) 596-4926 bcutter@pleasantonusd.net
Gina Murphy-Garrett gmurphy-garrett@pleasantonusd.net
Glen Sparks (925) 462-2285 gsparks@pleasantonusd.org

Member Name: San Leandro Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Bradley Frazier (510) 618-4424 bfrazier@slusd.us

Member Name: San Lorenzo Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Sharita Williams 510-317-4200 swilliams@slzusd.org

Member Name: Tri-Valley ROP

Name Phone Email
Fred Rutledge (925) 455-4800 frutledge@tvrop.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx