11110 Alondra Blvd.
Norwalk, CA 90650
www.paace.net

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $13,904,368
2017-18 $13,904,368
2018-19 $14,503,952
2019-20 $15,005,788
2019-20 $-29,004

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Graciela Vasquez 5628602451 gvasquez@cerritos.edu

Member Name: ABC Unified

Name Phone Email
Nancy Amara 5622297960 nancy.amara@abcusd.us
Travis Crow 5622297960 travis.crow@abcusd.us
PaoLing Guo 5622297960 paoling.guo@abcusd.us
Winnie Wong 5622297960 winnie.wong@abcusd.us

Member Name: Bellflower Unified

Name Phone Email
malcohm heron 5628669011 malcohmheron@busd.k12.ca.us
malcohm heron 5628669011 malcohmheron@busd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Cerritos CCD

Name Phone Email
Tracy Chau 5628602451 tchau@cerritos.edu
Laura Martinez lrmartinez@cerritos.edu
Conrad Selorio 5628602451 cselorio@cerritos.edu
Graciela Vasquez 5628602451 gvasquez@cerritos.edu

Member Name: Downey Unified

Name Phone Email
Blanca Rochin 5629406201 brochin@dusd.net

Member Name: Norwalk-La Mirada Unified

Name Phone Email
Mindy Chung mchung@nlmusd.k12.ca.us
Sharon Renfro Todd 5622103390 stodd@nlmusd.k12.ca.us
Theresa Rubio trubio@nlmusd.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2018-19 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html