11110 Alondra Blvd.
Norwalk, CA 90650
www.paace.net

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $14,133,630
2016-17 $13,904,368
2017-18 $13,904,368
2018-19 $14,503,952

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Graciela Vasquez (562) 860-2451 ext. 2490 gvasquez@cerritos.edu

Member Name: ABC Unified School District

Name Phone Email
PaoLing Guo (562) 2297960 paoling.guo@abcusd.us

Member Name: Bellflower Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Patrick Dixon (562) 356-9904 pdixon@busd.k12.ca.us
Mark Kailiponi 7143008325 mkailiponi@busd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Cerritos CCD

Name Phone Email
Tracy Chau 562-860-2451 ext 2268 tchau@cerritos.edu
Laura Martinez lrmartinez@cerritos.edu
Conrad Selorio 562-860-2451, ext. 2265 cselorio@cerritos.edu
Graciela Vasquez (562) 860-2451 ext. 2490 gvasquez@cerritos.edu

Member Name: Downey Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Blanca Rochin (562) 940-6201 brochin@das.edu

Member Name: Norwalk-La Mirada Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Sharon Renfro Todd (562) 210-3390 stodd@nlmusd.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf