6500 Soquel Ave.
Aptos, CA 95003
http://www.GOALAdultLearning.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $3,384,937
2016-17 $3,249,166
2017-18 $3,249,166
2018-19 $3,389,277

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Annabelle Rodriguez (831) 477-3388 annabelle.rodriguez@cabrillo.edu

Member Name: Cabrillo CCD

Name Phone Email
Matthew Wetstein 831-479-6302 mawetste@cabrillo.edu
Terrence Willett 831-477-5656 terrence@cabrillo.edu
Kelly Williams 8314773504 kewillia@cabrillo.edu

Member Name: Pajaro Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Helen Bellonzi 831-786-2340 helen_bellonzi@pvusd.net
Bianca Duron 831-786-2160 bianca_duron@pvusd.net
Christina Koda 831-786-2100 X2630 christina_koda@pvusd.net
Michelle Rodriguez (831) 786-2135 michelle_rodriguez@pvusd.net

Member Name: Santa Cruz City School District

Name Phone Email
Kris Munro (831) 429-3410 kmunro@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Santa Cruz County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Faris Sabbah (831)750-7377 fsabbah@santacruzcoe.org
Michael Watkins (831) 466-5900 mwatkins@santacruz.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf