6500 Soquel Ave.
Aptos, CA 95003
http://www.GOALAdultLearning.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $3,249,166
2017-18 $3,249,166
2018-19 $3,389,277

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Annabelle Rodriguez 8314773388 annabelle.rodriguez@cabrillo.edu

Member Name: Cabrillo CCD

Name Phone Email
Matthew Wetstein 8314796302 mawetste@cabrillo.edu
Terrence Willett 8314775656 terrence@cabrillo.edu
Kelly Williams 8314773504 kewillia@cabrillo.edu

Member Name: Pajaro Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Helen Bellonzi 8317862340 helen_bellonzi@pvusd.net
Bianca Duron 8317862160 bianca_duron@pvusd.net
Christina Koda 8317862100 christina_koda@pvusd.net
Michelle Rodriguez 8317862135 michelle_rodriguez@pvusd.net

Member Name: Santa Cruz City School District

Name Phone Email
Kris Munro 8314293410 kmunro@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Santa Cruz County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Michelle Coffman mcoffman@santacruzcoe.org
Jean Garder 8314665604 jgardner@santacruzcoe.org
Faris Sabbah 8317507377 fsabbah@santacruzcoe.org
Michael Watkins 8314665900 mwatkins@santacruz.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf