3536 Butte Campus Dr.
Oroville, CA 95965
http://butteglennadulted.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $2,077,938
2017-18 $2,077,938
2018-19 $2,167,543
2019-20 $2,242,540
2019-20 $-4,335

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Macarthy 5308952862 macarthyje@butte.edu

Member Name: Butte Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Foglesong 5308797462 jfoglesong@bcoe.org

Member Name: Butte-Glenn CCD

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Macarthy 5308952862 macarthyje@butte.edu
Teresa Ward 5308952543 wardte@butte.edu

Member Name: Glenn Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Lisa Morgan 5308651683 lmorgan@glenncoe.org

Member Name: Hamilton Unified

Name Phone Email
Kristen Hamman 5308263261 khamman@husdschools.org
Jeremy Powell jpowell@husdschools.org
Sylvia Robles srobles@husdschools.org

Member Name: Oroville Union High

Name Phone Email
Jeff Ochs 5305385350 jochs@ouhsd.org

Member Name: Paradise Unified

Name Phone Email
Mike Lerch 5308726478 mlerch@pusdk12.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report docx

2019-20

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html