551 South Avenue H
Barstow, CA 92311
https://barstowaebg.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $860,324
2016-17 $142,035
2017-18 $860,324
2018-19 $897,423
2019-20 $928,474
2019-20 $-1,795

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Mitch Rosin mitch.rosin2@gmail.com

Member Name: Baker Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
Eric Huynh 7607334567 CBO@baker.k12.ca.us
Ronda Tremblay 7607334567 ronda_tremblay@baker.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Barstow CCD

Name Phone Email
Patricia Alaimalo 7602522411 pgranados@barstow.edu
Eva Bagg 7602522411 ebagg@barstow.edu
Karen Kane 7602522411 kkane@barstow.edu

Member Name: Barstow Unified

Name Phone Email
Candice Duffner 7602556012 candice_duffner@busdk12.com
Reyna Garcia reyna_garcia@busdk12.com
Scott Godfrey 7602556021 scott_godfrey@busdk12.com
Carrie O'Neal carrie_oneal@busdk12.com

Member Name: Silver Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
Michael Cox 7603389766 mcox@svusdk12.net
Jeff Youskievicz 7602542916 jyouskievicz@svusdk12.net

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf