551 South Avenue H
Barstow, CA 92311
https://barstowaebg.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $961,019
2016-17 $860,324
2017-18 $860,324
2018-19 $897,423

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Mitch Rosin mitch.rosin2@gmail.com

Member Name: Baker Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Eric Huynh 760-733-4567 CBO@baker.k12.ca.us
Ronda Tremblay (760) 733-4567 ronda_tremblay@baker.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Barstow CCD

Name Phone Email
Eva Bagg (760) 252-2411 ebagg@barstow.edu
Karen Kane (760) 252-2411 x7224 kkane@barstow.edu
Kimberly Young 760-252-2411x7217 kyoung@barstow.edu

Member Name: Barstow Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Candice Duffner (760) 255-6012 candice_duffner@busdk12.com
Reyna Garcia reyna_garcia@busdk12.com
Scott Godfrey (760) 255-6021 scott_godfrey@busdk12.com
Sonya Smith 760-255-4501 sonya_smith@busdk12.com

Member Name: Silver Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Michael Cox 7603389766 mcox@svusdk12.net
Jeff Youskievicz (760) 254-2916 jyouskievicz@svusdk12.net

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf