800 S. College Dr.
Santa Maria, CA 93454
northcountyAB86.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $1,714,730
2016-17 $1,572,186
2017-18 $1,572,186
2018-19 $1,639,982

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Sofia Ramirez Gelpi (805) 922-6966, ext 3325 sgelpi@hancockcollege.edu

Member Name: Allan Hancock Joint CCD

Name Phone Email
Margaret Lau 805-922-6966 ext 3261 margaret.lau@hancockcollege.edu
Sofia Ramirez Gelpi (805) 922-6966, ext 3325 sgelpi@hancockcollege.edu
Regina Smith 805-922-6966 rsmith@hancockcollege.edu

Member Name: Lompoc Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Mary Coggins (805) 742-3100 coggins.mary@lusd.org
Kathi Froemming (805) 742-3250 froemming.kathi@lusd.org
Margarita Reyes reyes.margarita@lusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf