800 S. College Dr.
Santa Maria, CA 93454
https://www.northcountyab86.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $1,572,186
2017-18 $1,572,186
2018-19 $1,639,982
2019-20 $1,696,725

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Sofia Ramirez Gelpi 8059226966 sgelpi@hancockcollege.edu

Member Name: Allan Hancock Joint CCD

Name Phone Email
Xenia Bradford 8059226966 xenia.bradford@hancockcollege.edu
Margaret Lau 8059226966 margaret.lau@hancockcollege.edu
Sofia Ramirez Gelpi 8059226966 sgelpi@hancockcollege.edu
Marina Washburn 8059226966 marina.washburn@hancockcollege.edu

Member Name: Lompoc Unified

Name Phone Email
Mary Coggins 8057423100 coggins.mary@lusd.org
Kathi Froemming 8057423250 froemming.kathi@lusd.org
Shirley Ranard 8057423192 ranard.shirley@lusd.org
Margarita Reyes reyes.margarita@lusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf